Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
  • Do not comment or reply to ban/warn appeals, staff reports or player reports when you are not directly involved in the situation.

Accepted Ban Appeal

Status
Not open for further replies.

lewisbk08

Staff Member
Name: Lewis Sayed
SteamID:STEAM_0:1 :841260512
Date of ban issue:10/02/2024
Member of staff:Bobby00(STEAM_0:1:56124484)
Ban reason (screenshot):
1707591913218.png
Why should we unban you? Im new to pc altogether so im slow at typing and i make alot of spelling mistakes because of my dyslexia and learning disabilities so the late advert was an accident also I forgot about the 30 second rule and thought it was a minute (i have read the rules and there is a lot so it is alot to remember ) to advert which is a mistake i dont have many warns for my play time and i think this was purely an accident i dont intend to be a minge and rdm i thought i was in the right and if i new i wasn't i wouldn't have done what i done also playing for a lot of time your bound to make a mistake i started the server in late december and have a fair few hours each day which proves im not a minge (i dont have to have the ban removed fully but shortened would be nice)

lewisbk08

Staff Member
i late adverted didnt realise then killed 5 people so got warned for late advert and mass rdm but it was a total accident

King ET

Senior-Admin
Staff Member
Waiting for the staff member to respond to this ban appeal.

Speedy

Event Manager
Staff Supervisor
Head-Admin
Staff Management
Staff Member
Hello so i was the One who gave the MRDM warn + Ban.