Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
  • Do not comment or reply to ban/warn appeals, staff reports or player reports when you are not directly involved in the situation.

Search results

1. Pineapple

Accepted NHS Suggestion

Suggestion: Add more slots to Head PMDC in NHS or add DHPMDC job How will this benefit the community: it will make it so that more than 1 of our HUM team can play at once, as of now there is no job for DHPMDC so they have been using head pmdc and there is only one slot Link(s): N/A
  2. Pineapple

Accepted Change The Forums Text Colour

suggestion: Change The Forums Text Colour How will this benefit the community: People Will Be Able To Read Things On The Forums Price: Nothing Link(s): N/A This Is Just Aids
  3. Pineapple

Accepted Daniel Schofield - Staff Application

+1 detailed application, I have had some good experiences with you in-game.
  4. Pineapple

Denied I want to become an admin

-1 Copied Application, Can't Comprehend The Server Rules, Your A Minge Most Of The Time In-Game And The Fact That You Lied About Receiving Help Makes Me Think That You May Do Something Like This Again.
  5. Pineapple

Denied Oloemole Staff App

-1 You Have An Insanely High Ammount Of Warning, In Sits You Don't Seem To Agree That You Have Broken Obvious Rules, For These Reasons And More I Dont Think You Would Be A Good Fit For Staff
  6. Pineapple

Accepted Ban appeal

if this was an error with the binds not saving or something like that I apologize but you have to see it from my perspective, someone runs into a crowd and kills around 10 people with no advert and I think breaking cooldown (logs are really buggy with bombings for some reason) then leaves the...
  7. Pineapple

Accepted Q1pg1's Staff Application

+/- Had Some Good Experiences With You In RP, But You Have Quite A Few Warnings. Hope To See You On The Team!
  8. Pineapple