Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
  • Do not comment or reply to ban/warn appeals, staff reports or player reports when you are not directly involved in the situation.

Denied Hondo Staff Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Section A: Applicants background

1.1: What is your in-game name?
Hondo
1.2 How old are you?
1.3 Do you have a working microphone?
Yes
1.4 How long have you been playing Riverside?
I joined back before the shutdown and played quite a lot. I rejoined yesterday, I don't know if this counts, I'm sorry if it doesn't.
1.5 Are you fluent in English?
Yes, i have been speaking it for several years and I ace all my English classes (I can even prove it if needed)
1.6 What is your SteamID?
STEAM_0:1:588353886
1.7 References (if any)?
Stazi

Section B: Definitions and critical thinking:

2.1: Define RDM and provide two examples:
The term "RDM" stands for random deathmatch, which means that you kill someone without a valid RP reasons. Valid RP reason to kill a person can be things such as them breaking into your home, them shooting you or civilians if you are government.

Example 1: Jerry just spawned in as his custom class, he goes out of spawn and kills Daniel with his AR-15 for no valid RP reason, which is RDM.
Example 2: Micheal started getting really annoyed at a gang, and started shooting them out of rage. He kills one gang member, making it RDM.
Example 2.1: Micheal continues shooting and kills most of the gang. Around 5-6 people have been killed for no reason by Micheal. Micheal has just commited MRDM (Mass Random Deathmatch) and shall be banned.

2.2: Define NLR and provide two examples:

The term "NLR" stands for new life rule. The rule is there to prevent people returning to the same RP situation, or to the same location within 5 minutes.